Skip to main navigation Skip sub navigation Skip to main content Skip to footer

Latest News

Summer Camp starts Monday, June 30.

To learn more, including how to register, click here .

 

 

Main Menu

These sessions are divided into 4 age groups, you must attend the proper age group. Skaters must have helmet and face mask before going onto the ice for these sessions.

 

 CHECK OUT THE HOCKEY CAMPS THAT WILL BE COMING TO THE SPORTSPLEX THIS SUMMER

 - Select Rink/Hockey Camps

 

  NO ONE IS ALLOWED ONTO THE ICE WITHOUT A HELMET AND FACE MASK.  

10 & Under - Stick & Puck

 Thursday, July 31 4pm-5:20pm
Friday, Aug. 1  3pm-4:20pm
 Saturday, Aug. 2 10am-11:20am
 Sunday, Aug. 3 10am-11:20am
 Friday, Aug. 8 4:30pm-5:50pm
 Saturday, Aug. 9 12:30pm-1:35pm
 Sunday, Aug. 10 12:30pm-1:35pm
 Saturday, Aug. 16 10:30am-11:50am
 Sunday, Aug. 17 10:30am-11:50am
 Thursday, Aug. 21 4pm-5:20pm

14 & Under  Stick & Pucks

 Friday, Aug. 1

4:30pm-5:50pm 

 Saturday, Aug. 2

7pm-8:20pm 

 Sunday, Aug. 3

7pm-8:20pm 

 Monday, Aug. 4

3:30pm-4:50pm 

 Tuesday, Aug. 5

7am-8:20am 

 Thursday, Aug. 7

7am-8:20am 

 Friday, Aug. 8

8pm-9:20pm 

 Saturday, Aug. 9

5:30pm-6:50pm 

Sunday, Aug. 10 

11am-12:20pm 

 Thursday, Aug. 14

7am-8:20am 

Saturday, Aug. 16 

5pm-6:20pm 

 Children should have parental supervision as this is NOT an instructor-led activity

 

15 & Over Stick & Pucks

*NEW!!!..Early morning ice sessions on Mondays & Fridays, for those who would like the open ice to train on their own.

 Friday, Aug. 1

7am-7:50am

7:30pm-8:50pm 

 Saturday, Aug. 2

8:30pm-9:20pm 

 Sunday, Aug. 3

8:30pm-9:20pm 

 Wednesday, Aug. 6

11:15am-12:05pm 

 Friday, Aug. 8

7am7:50am

9:30pm-10:50pm 

 Saturday, Aug. 9

8pm-9:20pm 

Sunday, Aug. 10 

2pm-3:2pm 

 Friday, Aug. 15

*7am-8:20am

9pm-10:20pm 

 Satuday, Aug. 16

8:30pm-9:50pm 

 Monday, Aug. 18

*7am-8:20am 

 Tuesday, Aug. 19

9:30pm-10:50pm 

 Friday, Aug. 22

*7am-8:20am 

 

 Back to Top

Horizontal Bar
CITY OF BRANDON