Skip to main navigation Skip sub navigation Skip to main content Skip to footer

Latest News

 

 

Main Menu

These sessions are divided into 4 age groups, you must attend the proper age group.

  • DO NOT GO ON THE ICE WITHOUT A HELMET! 
  • All participants 17 & UNDER MUST WEAR FULL FACIAL PROTECTION
  • 18 & OVER - FULL FACIAL PROTECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMEDED

Due to our insurance policy these rules are to be followed or you will be asked to exit the ice surface.  No cash refund if asked to leave!

  •  There are no team practises allowed during any of the Stick and Puck times!

10 & Under - Stick & Puck

 Saturday, April 18 10am-11:20am
 Sunday, April 19 10am-11:20am
 Friday, April 24 6:30am-7:50pm
Saturday, April 25  10am-11:20am
 Sunday, April 26 10am-11:20am
 Monday, April 27 6pm-6:50pm
 Wednesday, April 29 6pm-7:20pm
 Thursday, April 30 6pm-7:20pm
Friday, May 1  6pm-7:20pm

 IMMEDIATE RELEASE FROM HOCKEY MANITOBA - Monday, April 13, 2015

RISE Sport Testing will debut in Westman on Thursday, April 23rd at the Sportsplex by hosting a skills testing combine for local hockey players.  Local Peewee, Bantam and Midget hockey players who are dedicated to self-improvement on the ice are encouraged to register.  Registration is set at a special introductory rate of $65 per player.  Players may reserve their spot online at www.RISEsporttesting.com/westman.  For more information contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or 204-999-4120

14 & Under - Stick & Pucks

 Tuesday, April 14

7am-8:20am 

 Thursday, April 16

7am-8:20am 

 Friday, April 17

7pm-8:20pm 

 Saturday, April 18

3:30pm-4:50pm 

 Sunday, April 19

7pm-8:20pm 

 Monday, April 20

6pm-6:50pm 

 Tuesday, April 21

7am-8:20am 

 Thursday, April 23

7am-8:20am 

 Friday, April 24

8pm-9:20pm 

 Saturday, April 25

3pm-4:20pm 

 Sunday, April 26

 3pm-4:20pm

 Tuesday, April 28

7am-8:20am 

 Wednesday, April 29

7:30pm-8:50m 

 Thursday, April 30

7am-8:20am 

 Friday, May 1

7:30pm-8:50pm 

 Children should have parental supervision as this is NOT an instructor-led activity

 

15 & Over Stick & Pucks

 Tuesday, April 14

8:30pm-9:20pm 

 Wednesday, April 15

12N-1:20pm

8:30pm-9:50pm 

 Thursday, April 16

9:30pm-10:50pm 

 Friday, April 17

8:30pm-9:50pm 

 Saturday, April 18

9pm-10:20pm 

 Sunday, April 19

8:30pm-9:50pm 

 Monday, April 20

12N-1:20pm

9pm-10:20pm 

 Tuesday, April 21

9pm-10:20pm 

 Wednesday, April 22

12N-1:20pm

8pm-9:20pm 

 Thursday, April 23

8:30pm-9:50pm 

 Friday, April 24

9:30pm-10:50pm 

 Saturday, April 25

4:30pm-5:50pm 

 Sunday, April 26

4:30pm-5:50pm 

 Monday, April 27

12N-1:20pm

9pm-10:20pm 

 Tuesday, April 28

9pm-10:20pm 

 Wednesday, April 29

12N-1:20pm

9pm-10:20pm 

 Thursday, April 30

9pm-10:20pm 

Friday, May 5 

9pm-10:20pm 

 

 Back to Top

Horizontal Bar
2015 CITY OF BRANDON