Skip to main navigation Skip sub navigation Skip to main content Skip to footer

Latest News


 

Main Menu

These sessions are divided into 4 age groups, you must attend the proper age group. Skaters must have helmet and face mask before going onto the ice for these sessions.

 

 CHECK OUT THE HOCKEY CAMPS THAT WILL BE COMING TO THE SPORTSPLEX THIS SUMMER

 - Select Rink/Hockey Camps

 

  NO ONE IS ALLOWED ONTO THE ICE WITHOUT A HELMET AND FACE MASK.  

10 & Under - Stick & Puck

 Thursday, Aug. 28 4pm-5:20pm
 Friday, Aug. 29 1:30pm-2:50pm
Saturday, Aug. 30  10am-11:20am
 Sunday, Aug. 31 10am-11:20am
 Monday, Sept. 1 12N-1:20pm
 Tuesday, Sept. 2 12N-1:20pm
 Wednesday, Sept. 3 4pm-5:20pm
 Sunday, Sept. 7 2:30pm-3:50pm

14 & Under  Stick & Pucks

 Tuesday, Aug. 26

7am-8:20am 

 Friday, Aug. 29

4:30pm-5:20pm 

 Saturday, Aug. 30

3pm-4:20pm 

 Sunday, Aug. 31

3pm-4:20pm 

Monday, Sept. 1 

4pm-5:20pm 

 Tuesday, Sept. 2

7am-8:20am

1:30pm-2:50pm 

 Wednesday, Sept. 3

7pm-8:20pm 

 Thursday, Sept. 4

7am-8:20am 

 Saturday, Sept. 6

7pm-8:20pm

 Sunday, Sept. 7

5pm-5:50pm 

 Children should have parental supervision as this is NOT an instructor-led activity

 

15 & Over Stick & Pucks

*NEW!!!..Early morning ice sessions on Mondays & Fridays, for those who would like the open ice to train on their own.

 Friday, Aug. 29

7am-8:20am

8:30pm-9:50pm 

 Saturday, Aug. 30

7pm-8:20pm 

 Sunday, Aug. 31

7pm-8:20pm 

 Monday, Sept. 1

5:30pm-6:50pm 

 Tuesday, Sept. 2

7pm-8:20pm 

 Wednesday, Sept. 3

9:30pm-10:50pm 

 Friday, Sept. 5

7am-8:20am

8:30pm-9:50pm 

 Saturday, Sept. 6

8:30pm-9:50pm 

 Sunday, Sept. 7

8:30pm-9:50pm 

 

 Back to Top

Horizontal Bar
2014 CITY OF BRANDON