Skip to main navigation Skip sub navigation Skip to main content Skip to footer

Latest News

 

 

Main Menu

These sessions are divided into 4 age groups, you must attend the proper age group.

DO NOT GO ON THE ICE WITHOUT A HELMET! 

All participants 17 & UNDER MUST WEAR FULL FACIAL PROTECTION

18 & OVER - FULL FACIAL PROTECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMEDED

Due to our insurance policy these rules are to be followed or you will be asked to exit the ice surface.  No cash refund if asked to leave!

 There are no team practises allowed during any of the Stick and Puck times!

10 & Under - Stick & Puck

Monday, Dec. 22 2:30pm-3:50pm 
 Tuesday, Dec. 23 10am-11:20am
 Saturday, Dec. 27 10am-11:20am
 Sunday, Dec. 28 10am-11:20am
 Monday, Dec. 29 2:30pm-3:50pm
 Tuesday, Dec. 30 10am-11:20am
 Weds. Dec. 31 2:30pm-3:50pm

14 & Under  Stick & Pucks

 Thursday, Dec. 18

7am-8:20am 

Monday, Dec. 22 

6:30pm-7:50pm 

 Tuesday, Dec. 23

11:30am-12:50pm 

 Wednesday, Dec. 24

12N-1:20pm 

 Saturday, Dec. 27

12:30pm-1:50pm 

 Sunday, Dec. 28

12:30pm-1:50pm 

 Monday, Dec. 29

4pm-5:20pm 

 Tuesday, Dec. 30

11:30am-12:50pm 

 Wednesday, Dec. 31

12N-1:20pm 

Thursday, Jan. 1 - $2 

 12N-1:50pm

 Friday, Jan. 2

3pm-3:50pm 

 Children should have parental supervision as this is NOT an instructor-led activity

 

15 & Over Stick & Pucks

*NEW!!!..Early morning ice sessions on Mondays & Fridays, for those who would like the open ice to train on their own.

 Friday, Dec. 19

7am-8:20am 

Monday, Dec. 22 

7am-8:20am

9pm-10:20pm 

 Tuesday, Dec. 23

10pm-11:20pm 

 Saturday, Dec. 27

3:30pm-4:50pm 

 Sunday, Dec. 28

3:30pm-4:50pm 

 Monday, Dec. 29

7pm-8:20pm 

Tuesday, Dec. 30 

10pm-11:20pm 

 Thursday, Jan. 1 - $2

4pm-5:50pm 

 

 Back to Top

Horizontal Bar
2014 CITY OF BRANDON