Skip to main navigation Skip sub navigation Skip to main content Skip to footer

Latest News

 

 

Main Menu

These sessions are divided into 4 age groups, you must attend the proper age group.

DO NOT GO ON THE ICE WITHOUT A HELMET! 

All participants 17 & UNDER MUST WEAR FULL FACIAL PROTECTION

18 & OVER - FULL FACIAL PROTECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMEDED

Due to our insurance policy these rules are to be followed or you will be asked to exit the ice surface.  No cash refund if asked to leave!

 There are no team practises allowed during any of the Stick and Puck times!

 

For any boy or girl who is between 6yrs - 10yrs of age, First Shift is promoting hockey for those who have not enrolled in Minor Hockey.  For $199 your child will be provided with equipment from HEAD to TOE and 6 - 1 hour ice times!!  By going to their website www.thefirstshift.ca you can register for this program. 

10 & Under - Stick & Puck

Friday, Feb. 27 12N-1:20pm
Friday, March 6 7pm-7:50pm
Saturday, March 7 5:30pm-6:50pm
Monday, March 9 4pm-5:20pm
Sunday, March 15 4:30pm-5:50pm

 

14 & Under - Stick & Pucks

 Thursday, Feb. 26

7am-8:20am 

 Friday, Feb. 27

3pm-3:50pm 

 Saturday, March 7

7pm-8:20pm 

 Tuesday, March 10

7am-8:20am 

 Thursday, March 12

7am-8:20am 

 Saturday, March 14

4:30pm-5:50pm 

 Sunday, March 15

6pm-7:20pm 

 Tuesday, March 17

7am-8:20am 

 Children should have parental supervision as this is NOT an instructor-led activity

 

15 & Over Stick & Pucks

 Wednesday, Feb. 25

12N-1:20pm 

6pm-7:20pm

 Saturday, Feb. 28

9pm-10:20pm 

Monday, March 9

12N-1:20pm 

 Wednesday, March 11

12N-1:20pm 

 Saturday, March 14

6pm-6:50pm 

 Monday, March 16

12N-1:20pm 

 Wednesday, March 18

12N-1:20pm

7:30pm-8:50pm 

 

 Back to Top

Horizontal Bar
2015 CITY OF BRANDON