Skip to main navigation Skip sub navigation Skip to main content Skip to footer

Latest News


 

Main Menu

These sessions are divided into 4 age groups, you must attend the proper age group.

DO NOT GO ON THE ICE WITHOUT A HELMET! 

All participants 17 & UNDER MUST WEAR FULL FACIAL PROTECTION

18 & OVER - FULL FACIAL PROTECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMEDED

Due to our insurance policy these rules are to be followed or you will be asked to exit the ice surface.  No cash refund if asked to leave!

 There are no team practises allowed during any of the Stick and Puck times!

10 & Under - Stick & Puck

Saturday, Oct. 25  5:30pm-6:50pm

14 & Under  Stick & Pucks

 Thursday, Oct. 16

7am-8:20am 

 Saturday, Oct. 18

8:15pm-9:35pm 

 Tuesday, Oct. 21

7am-8:20am 

 Thursday, Oct. 22

7am-8:20am 

 Tuesday, Oct. 28

7am-8:20am 

 Thursday, Oct. 30

7am-8:20am 

 Children should have parental supervision as this is NOT an instructor-led activity

 

15 & Over Stick & Pucks

*NEW!!!..Early morning ice sessions on Mondays & Fridays, for those who would like the open ice to train on their own.

 Friday, Oct. 17

7am-8:20am 

 Saturday, Oct. 18

9:45pm-11:05pm 

 Monday, Oct. 20

7am-8:20am

12N-1:20pm 

 Wednesday, Oct. 22

12N-1:20pm 

 Friday, Oct. 24

7am-8:20am 

 Saturday, Oct. 25

10pm-11:20pm 

 Monday, Oct. 27

7am-8:20am

12N-1:20pm 

 Wednesday, Oct. 29

12N-1:20pm 

 Friday, Oct. 31

7am-8:20am

7pm-7:50pm 

 Saturday, Nov. 1

10pm-11:20pm 

 

 Back to Top

Horizontal Bar
2014 CITY OF BRANDON